Centurion Awards for Service to Lacrosse 2018 Winners

The Centurion Lacrosse Club is pleased to announce that the winners of this year’s Centurion Awards are Nick Hewitt and John Maynard. Both have made a significant contribution to their own clubs, their regional associations and to the wider lacrosse community. Both are stepping down this year from their respective regional roles with NEMLA and SEMLA after many years of working to grow the game.

Congratulations to worthy winners. We look forward to entertaining you at our House of Lords Dinner this Summer.

Previous winners